Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
bulibuqi02a
29 février 2012

So a tiny budget means you have a Raising Hope

So a tiny budget means you have a Raising Hope Season 2 DVD Box Set very small amount of film stock, because that’s money, you know? As we are doing this take that takes four minutes, I’m aware that it True Blood Season 1-4 DVD Box Set takes up a lot of stock and because I’m married to the director, I know the background of everything, I’m not just the actress without any knowledge, if I mess up, it’s going to cost them a lot of money so I feel responsible for that. So we are doing

Friends - The Complete Series Collection DVD Box Set

this take and I hear something has messed up right at the beginning of the take, and before I could stop myself I heard the word “cut” coming out of my mouth which is just something you do not do, ever! That was a huge faux pas that I made working with my husband that would never happen if you were working with someone else.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité